New England | Mid Atlantic | Midwestern | West Coast | Southern

New England Inns

Copper Beech Inn – www.copperbeechinn.com – Ivoryton, CT

Deerhill Inn – www.deerhillinn.com – West Dover, VT

Four Columns Inn – www.fourcolumnsinn.com – Newfane, VT

Inn at Sunrise Point – www.sunrisepoint.com – Camden, ME

New Hampshire Select Registry – www.nhselctregistry.com – New Hampshire

Three Mountain Inn – www.threemountaininn.com – Jamaica, VT

Village Inn – Lenox – www.villageinn-lenox.com – Lenox, MA

Windham Hill Inn – www.windhamhill.com – West Townshend, VT

Winnetu – www.winnetu.com – Edgartown, Martha's Vineyard, MA

  ^ back to top

Mid Atlantic Inns

Albergo Allegria – www.albergousa.com – Windham, NY

Amish Country Inns – www.amishcountryinns.com – Intercourse, PA

Cameron Estate Inn – www.cameronestateinn.com – Mount Joy, PA

Cliff Park Inn – www.cliffparkinn.com – Milford, PA

Glasbern Inn – www.glasbern.com – Fogelsville, PA

Olde Rhinebeck Inn – www.rhinebeckinn.com – Rhinebeck, NY

Inn at New Berlin – www.innatnewberlin.com – New Berlin, PA

Mercersburg Inn – www.mercersburginn.com – Mercersburg, PA

Pennsylvania Select Registry – www.paselectregistry.com – Pennsylvania

Sayre Mansion – www.sayremansion.com – Bethlehem, PA

The Settlers Inn – www.thesettlersinn.com – Hawley, PA

  ^ back to top

Midwestern Inns

Woodstock Inn – www.independence-missouri.com – Independence, MO\

  ^ back to top

West Coast Inns

Aurora Park Cottages – www.aurorapark.com – Calistoga, CA
A brief description could go here, but it would have to be done now rather than later...

Blue Door Group – www.innsofmendocino.com – Mendocino, CA

Candlelight Inn – www.candlelightinn.com – Napa, CA

Casa Laguna – www.casalaguna.com – Laguna Beach, CA

Chelsea Garden Inn – www.chelseagardeninn.com – Calistoga, CA

Four Sisters Inn – www.foursisters.com – Inns in California and Washington State

Friends of Yosemite Park – www.friendsofyosemitepark.com – Groveland, CA

Hennessey House – www.hennesseyhouse.com – Napa, CA

Honor Mansion – www.honormansion.com – Healdsburg, CA

Inn at Parkside – www.innatparkside.com – Sacramento, CA

Inn at Occidental – www.innatoccidental.com – Occidental, CA

Reneson Hotels – www.renesonhotels.com – San Francisco and Marin County Hotels

Run of the River – www.runoftheriver.com – Leavenworth, WA

Shooting Star B&B – www.shootingstarbandb.com – Lake Tahoe, CA

Strawberry Creek Inn – www.strawberrycreekinn.com – Idyllwild, CA

  ^ back to top

Southern Inns

Block-Keller House – www.blockkellerhouse.com – New Orleans, LA

Brierley Hill Inn – www.brierleyhill.com – Lexington, VA

Carolina Moon Cabins – www.carolinamooncabins.com – Hendersonville, NC

House Mountain Inn – www.housemountaininn – Lexington, VA

Inn at Meander Plantation – www.meander.net – Locust Dale, VA

Inn at Rose Hall – www.innatrosehall.com – Eureka Springs, AR

Inn at Woodhaven – www.innatwoodhaven.com – Louisville, KY

Inns of Eureka Springs – www.innsofeurekasprings.com – Eureka Springs, AR

Peabody House – www.eurekaspringspeabody.com – Eureka Springs, AR

  ^ back to top